Apartment

-- LOFT MARCEL --

  • 12 Guests
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 9 Beds
  • 3 Bathrooms

Located in the heart of the Latin Quarter, in a quiet street, this vast accommodation will be the perfect place for your Parisian stay with your family, friends or colleagues! Friendly, cozy and fully equipped, this place use to be  an old "fromagerie" that we turned into an accommodation in the spirit of a private boutique hotel. Located on the ground floor, the loft as a  direct access from the street, convenient !

- Free coffee and tea - quality bedding, memory foam mattress - sheets and towels provided - board games and books - Netflix on the "chill room" TV - suggestion of walk and good local addresses - we provide on request a baby bed, a high chair and a changing table -

Thanks to a personal code, self check-in without wasting time, you are completely independent! 

Each room has a queen size bed (convertible on request into 2 single beds), as well as 2 cabin beds on the mezzanine (width 90cm, with reading light and individual plug). All the bathrooms have a toilet and a large rain shower. Organic cosmetics are provided. In the basement, there is a relaxation area with large beanbags and lots of cushions! After a long day, relax with books, board games, a giant chess game, darts, and a big TV screen to watch your favorite series!

** Events and parties are absolutely prohibited. No noise after 10 p.m please. The loft is equipped with a noise sensor **

.

VIEW MORE
Home highlights

Wireless Broadband Internet

Pictures

.

.

.

.

.

.

Amenities

Policies

Smoking not allowed

Bathroom & laundry

Hair dryer, Clothes dryer, Essentials, Iron & Board, Towel set , Washing machine

Heating & cooling

Air conditioning , Central heating

Entertainment

TV (Cable)

Internet & office

Wireless Broadband Internet

Kitchen & dining

Coffee machine, Cooking utensils, Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator , Toaster

Home Safety

Fire Extinguisher , First aid kit

House Rules

  • Smoking not allowed

Check-in: 03:00 PM

Check-out: 10:00 AM

Location

5 Rue le Goff , Paris, France

The accommodation is ideally served by numerous metro and bus lines and makes the main monuments and points of interest easily accessible. Located 2 min walk away from the RER B Luxembourg station, it is directly connected to the 2 airports and to the Gare du Nord. It is also 10 minutes walk away from Monge metro station on line 7and Maubert métro station on line 10. 

In the immediate vicinity of the accommodation, you will find plenty of great shops: restaurants, bars, bakeries, cheese factories, butchers, supermarket and organic supermarket…  Also you will find on-site suggestions for restaurants and bars in the neighborhood, as well as a suggestion for a stroll in the Latin Quarter.   

0.1 Km

Bus

0.1 Km

Underground

Rates

Policy and notes

Availability

Select check-in date

Reviews

About host

françois L


Contact us

©2024 MAISON FRANCOIS All rights reserved

Appartement

-- LOFT MARCEL --

  • 12 Invités
  • 3 Chambres
  • 9 Lits
  • 3 Salle de bains

Situé au cœur du Quartier Latin, dans une rue calme et safe, ce vaste loft sera l’endroit parfait pour votre séjour parisien en famille, entre amis ou entre collègues ! Convivial, cosy et tout équipé il est issu de la transformation d’une ancienne crèmerie en hébergement dans l’esprit d’un boutique-hôtel privatif.  Situé au rez-de-chaussée, le loft aun accès direct depuis la rue, pratique!

- café et thé gratuit - literie de qualité, matelas à mémoire de forme - draps et serviettes de bain fournis - jeux de société et bouquins - Netflix sur la TV de la "chill room" - suggestion de ballade et de bonnes adresses locales - lit parapluie, chaise haute et table à langer disponibles sur demande -

Grâce à un code personnel, vous effectuez votre check-in sans perdre de temps, en toute autonomie, vous êtes totalement indépendants ! 

Chaque chambre dispose d’un lit queen size (convertible sur demande en 2 lits simples), ainsi que de 2 lits-cabane en mezzanine (largeur 90cm, avec liseuse et prise individuelle). Les salles de bain disposent toutes de WC et d’une large douche à effet pluie. Au sous-sol, on trouve un espace détente avec des gradins des gros poufs et plein de coussins! Après une longue journée, détendez-vous avec des bouquins, des jeux de société, un jeu d’échec géant, des fléchettes, et un grand écran de TV pour regarder vos séries préférées !

**Les évènements et les fêtes sont absolument interdits dans le local. Pas de bruit après 22h. Le loft est équippé d"un capteur de bruit**

AFFICHER PLUS
Points forts

Wi-fi haut débit Internet

Photos

.

.

Chambre 1

Chambre 2

Chambre 3

.

Équipements

Politiques

Interdit de fumer

Salle de bain et blanchisserie

Sèche-cheveux, Sèche-linge, Essentiels, Fer et table à repasser, Serviette de bain , Machine à laver

Chauffage et climatisation

Air conditionné , Chauffage central

Divertissement

TV (câble)

Internet et bureautique

Wi-fi haut débit Internet

Cuisine et salle à manger

Cafetière, Ustensiles de cuisine, Lave-vaisselle, Micro-ondes, Four, Réfrigérateur , Grille-pain

Sécurité à la maison

Extincteur d'incendie , Trousse de premiers secours

Règles de la maison

  • Interdit de fumer

Arrivée: 03:00 PM

Départ: 10:00 AM

Emplacement

5 Rue le Goff , Paris, France

L’hébergement est idéalement desservi par de nombreux transports et rend les principaux monuments et points d’intérêt facilement accessibles. Situé à 2 min à pied de la station de RER B Luxembourg, il est directement relié aux 2 aéroports et à la Gare du Nord. Il est également à 10min à pied de la station Monge sur la ligne 7 du métro et de la station Maubert sur la ligne 10 du Métro. 

A proximité immédiate du logement, vous trouverez plein de super commerces : restaurants, bars, boulangeries, fromageries, bouchers, supermarché et supermarché bio …  Retrouvez également sur place des suggestions de restaurants et bars dans le quartier, ainsi qu’une proposition de balade dans le Quartier Latin.   

0,1 Km

Autobus

0,1 Km

Métro

Tarifs

Politique et notes

Disponibilités

Sélectionnez la date d'arrivée

Avis

A propos de l'hôte

françois L


Nous contacter

©2024 MAISON FRANCOIS Tous droits réservés